Top 3 Funniest Manga with Remyfool

No comments

Acacia Aurora’s list! They’re all great series in the humor department (and in general)!

Manga Toritsukareru Koto

Onto Day 4! Today’s topic, a fairly direct one, is ‘Top 3 Funniest Manga’. Check out our previous posts here-
Day 1– Top 3 Tomboys: Remfool’s Picks and  My picks
Day 2– Top 3 One shots: Remyfool’s choices and My choices
Day 3 – Top 3 Cool Old Dudes: Remyfool’s Top three and My top three
Day 4- Top 3 Funniest Manga: Remyfool’s choices

Today’s topic is direct but not easy to pick, if you get what I mean. There are so many manga that I laugh my head off reading but now that I have to choose three…

View original post 325 more words

Leave a Reply

