Top 3 One shots with Remyfool!

No comments

A list of Acacia Aurora’s favorite one-shots! I really recommend reading Koe no Katachi!

Manga Toritsukareru Koto

Time for Day 2! Check out My list here! and  Remyfool’s list here!
Well today’s topic is top three one-shots and after quite a lot of thinking I ended up with these three. I apologize for the repetition with my previous posts once again, because I don’t read a lot many one-shots! I also didn’t like them as much as series so…

View original post 367 more words

Leave a Reply

